todayTopsfield, MA+17 milesServices
Olympic Painting is one of the leading names of licensed and certified painting firms, ready to serve you with the best Boston Exterior Painting. If you reside anywhere in Boston and want someone to paint your house, inside out, please be sure to give us a call and book an appointment first.
yesterdayNewton, MA+10 milesHousehold Services
One stop Online Green Shopping. Tiny Houses, Cabins, Sheds, Electric Bikes, Bicycles, Scooters, ATVs, Go Karts, Solar Panels, Wind Turbines, Camping Supplies, Green Products, Sporting Goods, Health & Beauty, Hotel / Airline Reservations, Weather, off Grid Living, Green Articles & Much More. * If links don't work please copy & paste in your browser!
Cabins,Solar, eBikes, Sporting Goods, Cabins, Sheds, Tiny Homes and much more... *Please copy ⬆ & paste in browser to visit site!
yesterdayFramingham, MA+22 milesEvent Services
Tiny Houses, Cabins, Sheds, Ebikes, Scooters, Solar Panels, Wind Turbines, Off Grid Supplies,Camping Supplies, Rvs, & Much More. For more information please go to: *Please copy and paste in your browser to visit site! " A One Stop Green Shop"
Description: Hi there my name is Daisy. I'm searching for a mother's helper job opportunity in Lawrence, Massachusetts. I'm planning to contribute my abilities as a mother's helper. Available now. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, and Send a message and I'll reply within six days.
Hello my name is Caty. I love child care, live in Boston and want to care for your children. Excited to talk to you soon.
Hi my name is Kaitlynn, I am seventeen years old & looking for a babysitting job in my area. I have a lot of experience with children & also with children with special needs. I will be a senior & my school schedule will allow me to be free during the school day until three p.m. every day.
I m Krissy! I m 20 yrs old and looking to babysit! Best suited for children ages five and up, flexible schedule, and negotiable pay rate!
I am a senior at Andover High who will be able to care for your children and/or pets after school and on weekends. I love boys and girls of all ages and can find a way to play with anyone. I am also experienced with caring for cats and dogs. I am CPR certified and am comfortable in any emergency situations. Please reach out if you d like to know more!
Nice to meet you! My name is Mary. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Please let me know if you are interested.
I have taught both Preschool and Kindergarten for a total of 8 yrs and love working with children and families to help them grow! I am looking to support families on a part time basis by caring for their children when work and school schedules get in the way of the ideal routine. My goal is to help you create a balance between school, work, and all that's in between! I am excited to attain my D...
Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is Nakiyah. I am interviewing for a babysitter position in Medford, Massachusetts. I'm hoping to utilize my experience as a babysitter. I am available to babysit on the weekends on a consistent basis if needed. I am also able to take your children to some attractions around Boston. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with date night supervising, mea...
yesterdaySalem, MA+17 milesHousehold Services
SmithMoore HI LLC conducting fair and honest business, it is our goal not only to obtain customers but to have all customers become repeat customers, SmithMoore HI LLC is a New Home Improvement Service Company located in Salem MA. Servicing the North Shore. We are very Flexible when dealing with are customers focusing full attention to one customer at a time we are also flexible in our pricing ...
Resume Summary: Hi there my name is Gabriela. I'm interviewing for a babysitter position in Malden, Massachusetts. My goal is to apply my experience as a babysitter. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, homework help. I also are comfortable working with sick children. I took an early care class. Booking An Appointment: Sho...
Hi, My name is Molly I am a senior in college and I am currently majoring in Early Childhood education I also have experience with special education. I believe in healthy living and learning with every child I am also pet friendly.
last weekMethuen, MA+17 milesHousehold Services
Hey, I'm Sarah. I'm 21yrs old and enjoy caring for children and pets from big to small. Live in Methuen and look forward to helping your family whether you need an experienced sitter to care for your baby and dog at the same time as well as tidying up and taking care of laundry or sick, I'd be happy to help. Reach me through e-mail: I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Nice to meet you! My name is Melany. I love caring for children, live in Waltham and look forward to helping your family. Excited to talk to you soon. I have experience working with multiple kids at a time & children as young as 4 mnths old. Working with kids is something i love to do & i would be honored to work with any of your children.
Summary: I have done childcare housekeeping or senior care at Various times Mostly recently. I have done childcare pickup or drop off. Playing and teaching children games meal prep light housekeeping I have given baths and Dressed both old and young Gotton both children and elderly ready for bed Description of Skills: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and travel support...
About Me: Hey my name is Julia. I'm hoping to find a sitter work opportunity in Westford, Massachusetts. My aim is to utilize my experience as a sitter. I am available all day Fridays or date nights Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. I also are willing to travel. I have experience as a caregiver. I am CPR and 1st aid...
last weekSalem, MA+17 milesChild Care Services
Resume Summary: Hello my name is Courtney. I am seeking a sitter position in Salem, Massachusetts. I'm aiming to apply my experience as a sitter. Available now. I would love for you to look over my profile. Children and childcare have been a huge part of my life. I am starting school In the fall for my associates in Early Childhood Education. I am all about safety while constantly stimulating t...